about the band

XXX

Triple X is a Classic Rock ‘Power Trio’ based in Hampshire and West Sussex. The band comprises:

Andy Haselip — Bass Guitar and lead vocals
Richard O’Hara — Drums
Eddie Renouf — Lead Guitar and vocals

All members are ex-professional musicians that now play for fun and for their love of the classic rock era that was the late 60s, 70s and early 80s We play a mixture of rock covers that includes:

Cream
Led Zeppelin
The Who
Jimi Hendrix
Joe Walsh
The Police

Rolling Stones
Free and Bad Company
Deep Purple
Steely Dan
Toto
Aerosmith
And many more…

Contact us to book.

Eddie
Eddie Renouf, lead guitar and vocals
Richard
Richard, drums and vocals Andy, bass guitar and lead vocals
Andy

gigs

XXX
  • Friday 8th Mar - Duke of Wellington, Shoreham
  • Saturday 23rd Mar - Red Lion Arundel
  • Saturday 30th Mar - The Dolphin, Littlehampton
  • Friday 19th Apr - The Fountain Chichester
  • Saturday 27th Apr - The Broadwater Worthing
  • Saturday 11th May - Jolly Miller Fareham
  • Saturday 18th May - The Thomas a Becket, Worthing
  • Saturday 25th May - The Crown Selsey ( 8pm start)
  • Saturday 1st Jun - The Waverley, Bognor Regis, 3pm start
  • Sunday 9th Jun - The Windmill, Rustington 4pm start.
  • Saturday 15th Jun - The Malt Shovel, Horsham
  • Saturday 22nd Jun - The Dolphin, Littlehampton
  • Saturday 13th Jul - British Legion East Preston. 2pm start
  • Saturday 20th Jul - The Eastgate, Chichester
  • Saturday 3rd Aug - The Bear, Pagham
  • Friday 16th Aug - The Rocks Bar and Restaurant, Bognor Regis
  • Saturday 12th Oct - The Crown Selsey ( 8pm Start)
  • Friday 25th Oct - The Railway Billingshurst
  • Saturday 2nd Nov - The Admiral Drake, North End Portsmouth
  • Saturday 16th Nov - British Legion East Preston. 2 pm start.
  • Saturday 23rd Nov - The Dolphin, Littlehampton
  • Saturday 30th Nov - The Eastgate, Chichester

contact

XXX

if you would like to contact us please use the form below

You've got to have a name!
Please enter a valid email address
Please include a message!

This is a modal.

Reveal makes these very easy to summon and dismiss. The close button is simply an anchor with a unicode character icon and a class of close-reveal-modal. Clicking anywhere outside the modal will also dismiss it.

Finally, if your modal summons another Reveal modal, the plugin will handle that for you gracefully.

Second Modal...

×